Nail Art 6: Vampire

October 28, 2011

Something to set the mood for halloween, tried to create Vampire nails = EPIC FAIL! They looked like a man with a crazy mouth! Hahahaha! I will keep them anyways. Time wasted: 1 hour and 30 minutes. But hey, I am improving! (compared to my usual 3 hour-work) Lol.

What you need:

  • Black Nail Art Polish (the one with thin brush)
  • Lavender Nail Polish
  • White Nail Polish
  • Bobby Pin
  • Paper
  • Base Coat
  • Top Coat
How to do it:
  1. Apply Base Coat. Cover the whole nail with lavender polish.
  2. Carefully paint the hair using the black nail art polish.
  3. For the eyes, get the white nail polish and dot carefully. For the inner eye, dot using the tip of the black nail art polish.
  4. Work with the fangs now using the black nail art polish. Be careful on painting.
That’s it! You have your vampire now. Happy Halloween everyone! I know this one has a lot of flaws but I still want to know what you think. =)
©Kaycee Gomez | kayceegomez.wordpress.com | 2011

2 thoughts on “Nail Art 6: Vampire

  1. prysmatique says:

    Oh my gosh, this one was sooo adorable ❤ I don't think they came out bad at all (:
    You don't use a dotting tool right? You do it yourself with the nail art pen? I don't have a dotting tool yet but my lack of precision is so troublesome at times

Leave a Comment